Human Resources Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

Beverly McClendon, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director
479-788-7839
bev.mcclendon@uafs.edu

 

Staci Zimmer
Assistant Director
479-788-7838
staci.zimmer@uafs.edu

 

Carol Miller

HR Information Specialist 

479-788-7836

carol.miller@uafs.edu

 

Kay McPhail
Administrative Assistant III
479-788-7080
kay.mcphail@uafs.edu

BENEFITS

 

Tara Chisum, PHR
Coordinator of Employee Services
479-788-7086
tara.chisum@uafs.edu

 

Lori Robertson-Harper
Benefits Specialist
479-788-7085
lori.robertson-harper@uafs.edu

COMPENSATION

 

Reva Swafford
Compensation Specialist
479-788-7081
reva.swafford@uafs.edu
 

Tiffany Bray
HR Specialist
479-788-7082
tiffany.bray@uafs.edu

 

Larry Farrar
HR Specialist, Part Time
479-788-7083
larry.farrar@uafs.edu

EMPLOYMENT / STAFFING

 

Beth Hice
Employee Recruiting Specialist
479-788-7089
beth.hice@uafs.edu

 

Jenny Hubbell
HR Specialist, Part Time
479-788-7088
jenny.hubbell@uafs.edu